+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Daria Kvasnitsyna

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

Cecilia Hernandez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CHernandez@vostockcapital.com

Juan Torres

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

JTorres@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Santiago Salguero

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SSalguero@vostockcapital.com

Isabel Torres

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ITorres@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Catalina Velasco

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CVelasco@vostockcapital.com
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram