+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Daria Kvasnitsyna

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

DKvasnitsyna@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Fabrizio Checa

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

FCheca@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Cecilia Hernandez

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CHernandez@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Isabel Torres

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ITorres@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Yulia Vakulyuk

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

YVakulyuk@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Catalina Velasco

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

CVelasco@vostockcapital.com